Name Position Contact
Christopher Brown
Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
(434) 476-2147
cbrown04@vt.edu
Marilyn Clements
Unit Administrative Assistant
(540) 483-5161
macleme1@vt.edu
Carol Haynes
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(540) 483-5161
haynes04@vt.edu
Cynthia Martel
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Dairy Science
(540) 483-5161
cmartel@vt.edu
Tania Rohlfs
Unit Support Staff
(540) 483-5161
taniar@vt.edu
Amber Wilson
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(540) 483-5161
aawilson@vt.edu

Agents that serve Franklin County but are housed in another county/city

Jason Fisher
(Housed in Halifax County)
District Forestry and Natural Resources, Agriculture and Natural Resources
(434) 476-2147
jasonf@vt.edu